Contactos

Emails de Servicios Generales en la AMPA:

GENERAL: info@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Comedor: comedor@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Autobús Escolar: transporte@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Extraescolares: extraescolares@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Intercambios: intercambios@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Convivencia: convivencia@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Eureka: eurekagroup@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Incidencias: incidencias@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Sugerencias: sugerencias@ampaescuelaeuropea.com

Comunicación: communications@ampaescuelaeuropea.com