Contacta con nosotros

Emails de Servicios Generales en la AMPA

GENERALinfo@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Comedorcomedor@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Autobús escolartransporte@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Extraescolaresextraescolares@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Intercambiosintercambios@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Convivenciaconvivencia@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Eurekaeurekagroup@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Incidenciasincidencias@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Sugerenciassugerencias@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Comunicacióncommunications@ampaescuelaeuropea.com
Banco de libros bancodelibros@ampaescuelaeuropea.com