Elections 2020 – Results

Elections of new members of the AMPA Management Committee

We are very happy because this year we have received 11 applications, which indicates that many families value the work of the Management Committee and are keen to participate. Of the 11 applications, one of them was for renewal as a member, Alfredo Ruiz. Of the remaining 10, 8 have been accepted, 1 has been rejected for not being part of the AMPA, and the remaining candidacy has been annulled by himself.

We are pleased to welcome to the AMPA Management Committee:

Jacoba Johanna Stas
Francesca Dragostin
Tina Filzek
Sara Portela García Miguel
María del Carmen Cantueso Navedo
Massimiliano Kraft
Isabelle Porcheron
Juan Vicente Herráiz Sabater

You can work with us on voluntary basis. Voluntary

If you have any other question, please contact us at info@ampaescuelaeuropea.com.


AMPA Management Committee