Class Representatives

On this page, you can find information to help you with your tasks.

Early education Representatives (ES-EN-DE-FR)

Representative: Massimiliano Kraft massimiliano.kraft@gmail.com
Diputy: Juan Vicente Herráiz Sabater jvherraiz@gmail.com

Section Representatives Primary

German Section
Representative
: Sussy Scardocchia sscardocchia@gmail.com
Diputy: Swetlana Braun sweta212001@yahoo.de

English section
Representative
: Martin Beckman martin.beckman@euipo.europa.eu
Diputy: Vanessa Witkowski vanessa.witkowski@gmail.com

French section
Representative:
Nicolas Vigneron nicolas.vigneron@euipo.europa.eu
Diputy: Bárbara Prestigiacomo barbaraprestigiacomo@hotmail.com

Spain section
Representative:
Manel Rivero manurivero@gmail.com
Diputy: Kathleen Mc Callum kjmc2@yahoo.com

Section Representatives Secondary

German section
Representative
:
Tina Filzek tina.filzek@euipo.europa.eu
Diputy: Nicole Semjevski nicole.semjevski@euipo.europa.eu

English section
Representative: Eleonora Wagner clonedwagner@gmail.com
Diputy: Anne Marie Codd annemarie.codd@euipo.europa.eu

French section
Representative
: Sara Portela Vanhalewy spgm70@gmail.com
Diputy:

Spain section
Representative
: Gema Marmol Peis gmarmol@gruposantander.es
Diputy: Maribel Alcaraz Encina mb.alcaraz@gmail.com

Education Counsils Dates 2020-2021

Primary and early education, Education Council datesSecondary Education Council dates
22 October 2020 16:45h17 November 2020 / 16:30h
4 March 2021 / 16:30h
17 May 2021 / 16:30h